Search View Archive

O Thiam Chin

O THIAM CHIN is the author of five collections of short fiction: Free-Falling Man, Never Been Better, Under The Sun, The Rest Of Your Life and Everything That Comes With It, and Love, Or Something Like Love. O was an honorary fellow of the Iowa International Writing Program in 2010, a recipient of the National Arts Council’s Young Artist Award in 2012, and has been shortlisted for the 2014 Singapore Literature Prize. He is the winner of the inaugural Epigram Books Fiction Prize for his first novel, Now That It’s Over, which was published in June 2016.

Table of Contents



NOV 2019

All Issues