Joanne Kyger

JOANNE KYGER is an American poet. She has published more than twenty collections of poetry, including The Tapestry and the Web (1965), All This Every Day (1975), The Wonderful Focus of You (1979), Going On: Selected Poems 1958 - 1980 (1983), Just Space, poems 1979 - 1989 (1991), Again: Poems 1989 - 2000 (2001), As Ever: Selected Poems (2002), and About Now: Collected Poems (2007). She is also the author of the prose collection Strange Big Moon: Japan and India Journals 1960 - 1964 (1981). Kyger lives in Bolinas, California and occasionally teaches at the Jack Kerouac School of Disembodied Poetics at the Naropa Institute in Colorado.

Table of Contents

Critics Page


OCT 2019

All Issues