Search View Archive

Jeffrey Yang

Jeffrey Yang is the author of the poetry collections Line and Light (2022), Hey, Marfa (2018), Vanishing-Line (2011), and An Aquarium (2008), winner of the PEN/Joyce Osterweil Award.

Jeffrey Yang and Kazumi Tanaka

Poem by Jeffrey Yang Art by Kazumi Tanaka Japanese translation by Hiroaki Sato


The Brooklyn Rail

JUNE 2023

All Issues